Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 30, 2020
 

My car sales Person was amazing! Best customer service I have ever been to in any car dealership. Once I got done with the finance guy he walked me over to service and introduced me to Steven Hoang who by the way was welcoming and pointed me around the service area and what to do when I come in for service. If you want great service and the best satisfaction without feeling like you have been duped. Come here for your next car and service! I got a new car but heads up, they also even have other partnered dealerships ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Oak Tree Mazda. We worked primarily with Shaun and his team. He was very helpful, attentive and reasonable to work with. We also LOVE our new car!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

I called today and I was very upset and I spoke a wonderful young lady by the name of Megan Franco. She took the time to listen to my problem and she made me feel at ease. She took care of make sure my daughter ex boyfriend car was turn in and all the paperwork was done. I hope you know you have a amazing employee in Megan. If I could I would give her 10 stars

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

I had been looking for a particular truck for quite a number of months. After finally finding the one at Oak Tree Mazda, I contacted the dealership and spoke to Troy. He was extremely helpful and answered all important questions. The financing process was smooth, the price I paid would be pretty difficult for any other dealership to beat and the service was great. Even after driving it off the lot a tire pressure sensor was not operating correctly and the next day Troy and the service department got the issue taken care of. Overall I'd have to give the ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2020
 

Professional and high efficiency! I would recommend Andy. Enjoying my new vehicle now.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

My CX-5 leasing experience was really smooth and must appreciate Brandon Simon, who made it really simple with his expertise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review