Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

Thanks Mr Sherif, Ana and Steven for your help over my service, they were very helpful and kind and helped me with all the problems I had with my car, they gave me a loaner car YAY!! and helped me replace my tires, it was a pleasure to do my service at your location, its my first time at Oak Tree Mazda but I wish I had done my service at your location from when I got the car 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

Awesome service, the service team is great! They took our car keys to get reprogrammed and the team will let you know how long it takes. They're very flexible on the phone too if you ever need to change your appointment. They can do a same day turn around to wait or pick up later. We are very happy with our Mazda purchase and we got a great deal on our beautiful grey Mazda 3! Travis the shuttle driver is especially great and has such positive attitude! He can get you around town while your car is with the service center.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2017
 

Josh Delgado is amazing! He helped us figure out a tricky and dangerous electrical problem that affected our steering and went out of his way to make sure we had a loaner car while ours was being serviced. He was polite, professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2017
 

I have got my car serviced at Oaktree Mazda. Josh helped me through out the whole service, including showing me the parts having issue, explain the inspection results and more. I am impressed by the overall service and highly recommend Josh as your service specialist.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2017
 

We got a 2016 cx5 and Michael Montuy was our guy. He helped me from the email I sent all the way to taking a picture of me and my bf in front of my new cx5! He was an absolute professional and knew what he was talking about. He was absolutely patient with me and never made me feel like I was being extra (even though I kinda knew I was) I'm really happy we got him he even recommended a wonderful dinner spot for us to go and celebrate. Absolutely delicious. Thank you Michael!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2017
 

This place is amazing! The staff are nice and respectful and pay attention to you. I bought my used Chevy traverse here and it was by far the best experience I ever had at a dealership. Ignacio was our sales guy and he went above and beyond getting us an incredible deal! They maintain good communication and work with your situation best they can. We were so happy with this place and Ignacio how they helped us get a deal! Will recommend this place to anyone! Ask for Ignacio.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2017
 

Just purchased a 2016 cx-5 from Oak Tree Mazda. My salesperson, Michael Montuy, was super friendly and helpful and overall it was an easy experience. Michael made an effort to present me each of my options to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I received a quote via email before heading in and it made the whole process relatively quick & way easier than shopping around at multiple dealerships which I did not feel like doing.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Very helpful in helping me deciding my buying options

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2017
 

This is my husband's review: 6 Mazda dealerships later I landed at Oaktree Mazda. Absolutely, the best buying experience in my 25 years of buying vehicles. The combination of text, voice, and email brings the experience to the 21st century of negotiating without spending countless hours at the dealership. Jay Smith is Internet Director at this location. Jay not only provided great customer service, he also provided the personal touch and great rapport that immediately captured the trust factor in our initial conversation. Jay is a man of his words! I normally do not post on social media. But my experience with Jay and his staff ( Gabe Penate & Michael Montuy) has made me think otherwise. Just as side note: I was there 8:30 pm. They were busy closing out deals. Jay was headed out the door to be with his family. They ran into issues, without hesitation, Jay came back 30 minutes later to fix all the issues and saw the deal through. It's the combination of team work and dedication to their customers that I feel makes this place a solid dealership ensuring customer first. This is a place I highly recommend and we will definitely be coming back for future car purchases. Thank you again for this great experience! Bill Manalili

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review